Health Resources

The following resources have been assembled to provide you with more chiropractic wellness care information available on the internet.

Image of woman using a laptop.

Chiropractic Organizations

Chiropractic Research - www.vertebralsubluxationresearch.com
NET Mind Body - www.netmindbody.com
Morter Health Systems - www.morter.com
www.Acatoday.org
www.Chiro.org
www.Chiropractic.org
www.ChiropracticIsSafe.org

Wellness for Kids

www.ICPA4kids.org
Healthy Starts for Families 
MOMNation AZ
Modern Milk
Arizona Breastfeeding Medicine and Wellness 
4th Trimester Arizona

Colon Hydrotherapy

Clean Colonic - www.cleancolonic.com
Bridge To Health - www.massagebook.com 

Exercise and Nutrition

www.optimalhealthsystems.com ( Use code OHSCGIBSON to receive a discount on your order )
DoTerra Essential Oils - www.doterra.com
NutraMetrix and Total Lifestyle Solutions - www.nutrametrix.com ( Take the Nutri-Physical and the Weight Loss assessment to receive eating plans, exercise tips and product recommendations )
Juice Plus+ - www.juiceplus.com
Life Vantage - www.lifevantage.com
Athleanx - www.athleanx.com
www.FoodRevolution.org
www.FoodInsight.org
www.WestonAPrice.org
www.WHFoods.org

Fitness Centers

Enerjoy Fitness - www.enerjoyfitness.com
Curves - Glendale, AZ - www.wellnessliving.com

Thought and Meditation

BrainTap - www.braintap.com ( Get a 15 Day Free Trial! )
Healy World - www.healy.shop
www.Chopra.com
www.DrWayneDyer.com

Life Coach

Genius Coaching - www.geniuscoaching.com
Bonnie Moehle - www.bonniemoehle.com

Acupuncture

Authentic Self Acupuncture and Healing - www.authenticselfacupuncture.com

Dentist

Waldman Dental Group - www.waldmandental.com

Naturopath

Dr. Michelle Retz, NMD - www.ethosscottsdale.com

New Patient Special

Sign up and receive a discount on your initial exam!

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Tuesday

By Appointment

Wednesday

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Thursday

By Appointment

Friday

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday

By Appointment

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
By Appointment
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
By Appointment
Friday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday
By Appointment
Sunday
Closed

Location

Find us on the map!

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you